City Resources

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor – Jeff Williams
jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6121

District 1 – Helen Moise
helen.moise@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6141

District 3 – Marvin Sutton
marvin.sutton@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6143

District 5 (HANA's district)– Ignacio (Iggi) Nunez
ignacio.nunez@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6141

District 7 – Victoria Farrar-Myers
victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6141

District 2 – Sheri Capehart
sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6143

District 4 – Andrew Piel
andrew.piel@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6141

District 6 – Robert Shephard
robert.shephard@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6143

District 8 – Barbara Odom-Wesley
barbara.odom-wesley@arlingtontx.gov
817-459-6143